Down The Rabbit Hole Mix – Sam Gellaitry

The first of Jack Rabbit’s Down The Rabbit Hole mixes features four tracks from Scottish producer Sam Gellaitry’s fantastic EP, Escapism, that dropped at the end of last year on XL Records.

Using Gellaitry’s genius as the thread, this mix will guide you through tracks and artists, old and new, that will appeal to your ears if you’re a fan of Sam’s sound. Take a trip down the Rabbit Hole and see what you’ll find…


Sam Gellaitry – Intro
Yosi Horikawa – Bump
Afro Celt Soundsystem – Johnny At Sea
Coldcut – True Skool
Sofi Tukker – Matadora
Sam Gellaitry – Long Distance
Shlomo – It Rained the Whole Time (Nicholas Jaar Remix)
Loyle Carner – Aint Nothing Changed [EXPLICIT]
Bonobo – Sugar Rhyme
Sam Gellaitry – Dreamscapes
Mura Masa – Lotus Eater
Sam Gellaitry – Rurality Outro

Escapism is out now on XL Recordings:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s